top of page

OWNERSHIP

Harry Hinds

Preeti Hinds

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES PLAEASE CALL (360)457-3383

OFFICE & MANAGEMENT

Larry Briggs
General Manager
larryb@peninsulabottling.com

Ryder Kahler 
C&G Sales Manager
ryderw@peninsulabottling.com

Kate Laskowski
Office Manager
katel@peninsulabottling.com

Kyler Curry
LF Sales Manager
kylerc@peninsulabottling.com

Will Strohmeyer
FS & Vending Manager
wills@peninsulabottling.com

Tom Campbell
Warehouse Manager
tomc@peninsulabottling.com

Kathy Karsina
Pricing Coordinator
kathyk@peninsulabottling.com

Wendy Chennault
AR Coordinator
wendyc@peninsulabottling.com

SALESMEN

Mason Jackson
masonj@peninsulabottling.com
Route: Sequim, Port Angeles
Conv., Clallam Bay & Neah Bay

Nate Huizar
nateh@peninsulabottling.com
Route: Port Angeles Chains,
Quilcene Conv. & Port Angeles Conv.

Bill Muhlig
billm@peninsulabottling.com
Route: East Chain, Forks, Queets,
Clallam Bay & Neah Bay

SPECIAL ROUTES

SERVICE

Lad Libera
Service Manager
llibera@peninsulabottling.com

bottom of page